A sneak peak via Instagram

Our place is slowly coming together! This is just a sneak peak. We still have to hang artwork, buy some plants, and put some things in storage.

Seating area 1

A cute seating area in front of our (new) bay window.

Seating area 2

This area could be a dining area but Ashley and I can use it as a way to separate from Carter while he plays his Video Games.

Book Shelf

Ashley and I have an extensive library between the two of us. I’ve always wanted a library!

My bedroom set 🙂 Throw-pillows!!

Atop of my dresser: pictures of family & friends to remind me of what matters in life.

 

More to come after this weekend’s gardening adventure!

2 thoughts on “A sneak peak via Instagram

Leave a Reply

