Fantastic Food Friday!

Let me preface this by saying that I have no idea if I can continue my themed weekday posts. But, if I do, I expect to increase my following by 50%. Yeah, that’s right, stop slacking Twitter and WordPress friends and start sharing my posts with the world!

Anyways, this past week I have had A LOT of free time. Shifts at the restaurant have been non-existent (rain=no patio=no shifts for Tay), and even by picking up a handful of shifts at the Chiro office this week I still manage to have way too much time on my hands!

It was “Tattoo Wednesday” for Ashley this week, so in between her getting home from school and us heading to the tattoo parlour, I whipped us up a delicious Buffalo Style “Chicken” Wrap. I know, it sounds amazing. Not quite convinced? Check out the photos!

I used toffuti sour cream because I had to use it up, but I’ve also used veganaise in the past.

Cilantro, lime and avocado

Sirachi hot sauce coated “chicken” fingers

Sour Cream, avocado, lime juice, chopped cilantro, red pepper and spinach

Vegan Buffalo Style “Chicken” Wrap. Yum!

Alo Drink with this meal makes it complete

One thought on “Fantastic Food Friday!

  1. Pingback: Tay at Home – A Lifestyle Blog | Tay at Home

Leave a Reply

