Ontario bound

My bags are packed; I’m ready to go…

I can barely contain my excitement! Tomorrow at 6:30am I am getting on a plane to Ontario! I haven’t been home since Christmas, so I’m sure you can imagine how I must be feeling.

What am I looking forward to?

  • Eating at Veg Out (vegan Fish n’ Chips!?)
  • Seeing my friend Michelle and meeting her new husband Gopi!
  • Seeing my family – Mumzie, “Polly-Pocket”, Jake, G-Ma, Tasha and the twins!
  • My closest friends: Leah, Heather & Tory šŸ™‚

Not to mention the beautiful hot weather that I miss so much!

The next week may not be as steady as far as posts go because I’m away visiting, but there will be plenty of pictures and stories to share upon my return to Edmonton!

P.S. Mumzie posted this to my FB wall and I want to share it with all of my followers:

2 thoughts on “Ontario bound

Leave a Reply

