Inspiration Thursday

Last Thursday I posted a quote by Audrey Hepburn (I believe in pink…).

Hepburn Hilton left a response, so I (like any good blogger) checked out her blog and saw that she was a Hepburn, Marilyn, Gaga (among others) fan!

Well, I asked her to fill me in on some other inspiring quotes and she gave me her favourite by Hepburn. So this week’s Inspiration Thursday is provided to us by the lovely writer at A Hepburn in a Hilton World.

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!”

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Thursday

    • Thanks again for the quote! I wrote this post a few weeks back (hence why it says “last week”–oops!) I really wanted to use the quote because motivation is what I need right now! Hepburn was a smart woman.

Leave a Reply

