Be back soon!

Just a quick post to let all of my new followers know that I amusuallyreally good at posting every day. Seriously, I have pretty much ZERO life besides work, so blogging is my way of keeping busy.

BUT, as some of you know I am visiting my family in London, and would like to spend my time with them instead of staring at a computer screen.

But, don’t worry, I have many good ideas for next week’s posts and my mom made HOME-MADE ANGEL FOOD CAKE! We got some really good instagram photos which I will post soon!

Enjoy your Sunday! I’ll be making some french-toast with caramelized apples … Yeah …

 

Leave a Reply

