Fantastic Food-ish Friday

Usually I would post some pictures of something I ate this week, but life has been a bit hectic since I returned so it’s not going to happen today…oops!

I did, however, go on a hunt for the new Daiya wedges, but they’re still not here! I didn’t try the new Bush Lane market on Whyte ave (and I bet they have it!), but I did try Earth’s General Store and Planet Organic. Nothing! Grrr! I really want to try the new Havarti Flavour!

This week I have been spending a lot more time on Pinterest. Yes, I realize I talk about Pinterest a lot, I just can’t help it; I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

So, here is a link to my “Yummy” board with all of the recipes that look delicious and I have yet to try!

Happy Pinning!

Leave a Reply

