I’m alive

Hi followers!

I feel horrible because I haven’t been posting lately! I’ve been working A LOT and I when I’m home my brain turns off and I can’t seem to formulate anything worth writing (or reading).

My apologies!

Next week I am going to try and make some delicious goodies (cupcakes, perhaps?) and start a new art project! So expect Instagram photo’s galore!!

But good news! Since I haven’t been using my brain to create anything of interest for you, I have instead “turned off” my thoughts and instead glued myself to my computer screen. Why is that good news? I HAVE YOU TUBE VIDEOS TO SHARE!!

P.S. Be prepared to shed a tear or two!

1. Being Elmo: A Puppeteer’s Journey

I watched this on Netflix today and I was glued to my screen! Such an inspiring story!

2. “Listen”

Just watch.

3. I like this girl’s swag

4. Should I get bangs? NO!

5. A music video to finish the post off…

Leave a Reply

