Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

Hey all!

I’ve been suffering from some serious writer’s block lately. Also, my social life has become much more eventful since my return from Ontario. It’s funny how everyone wants to be your friend once they find out you’re leaving, eh?

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed my story from this morning. The result was a very restless sleep, followed by an early morning out-and-about with a friend.

This post is just a few pictures of my day in Edmonton, including my shot for this week’s photo challenge. Enjoy 🙂

Caught some birds flying today!

This is one of my weaker shots for these challenges, but I lacked anything in my photo-bank, and this represented a good opportunity. I caught the bird mid-flight! Phew!

Had Lunch with Laara at Noorish

Kinsmen park, Edmonton

Reading in the park

I finished my leftovers from Noorish – A vegan burger!

An instagram photo UNFILTERED. This is natural beauty…

Check out some other “Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement” entries:

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge : Movement « a weirder fetish
  2. Photo of the week: Movement « sideyardflock
  3. Motion | Somewhere Reminiscent
  4. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement | One step at a time
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge MOVEMENT | Project 365 Challenge in 2012
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Zeebra Designs & Destinations
  7. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Behind the Willows
  8. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « weird & cool stuff seen while out & about
  9. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « beeblu blog
  10. doodles « yi-ching lin photography
  11. Weekly Photo Challenge : Movement « Kisahku
  12. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement | blog SRI IZAWATI
  13. Wordless Wednesday/Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement | that cynking feeling
  14. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Spinster’s Compass
  15. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement (multiplied) | Colonialist’s Blog
  16. Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement – Cool Your Jets IV
4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

  1. Hi! Thanks for linking to my post for the weekly photo challenge.
    I see that you have set a goal of participating in the challenge as part of the “Day Zero” challenge. You have quite a diverse list. Good luck to you as you work through the list.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement | On Planting Seeds…

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Mike Hardisty Photography

Leave a Reply

