Life’s Soundtrack

I download music sometimes without realizing it. Sometimes it’s free iTunes music, and other times it’s “free” music from the internet. Before artists become enraged that I “steal” music, I usually download “top 100” torrents, and when I find a song I enjoy I download the entire album from iTunes. Besides, I’ve purchased over 960 songs from iTunes over the years–do the math!

Anyways, check out this song that played on my iPod while I was driving home from Calgary. I’m pretty sure it was a free iTunes featured a while back.

Emerald Isle – Whitehorse

Leave a Reply

