White Blank Page – Cover

Hola la familia!

Less than a week till I leave Edmonton! Freakin’ out!

Anyways, because I am suffering from some serious writer’s block (and my landlords have kindly decided that starting construction in the living room at 8am is acceptable), I am going to post another music video for you!

I stumbled on Kate McGill’s YouTube Channel while perusing Alex Clare’s site. I immediately fell in-love with her version of “Too Close” and then began listening to a few more of her covers. One hour later and I’ve decided that I should just share her with you all!

I absolutely LOVE Mumford & Sons, and I really enjoy her version of White Blank Page.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

