Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge (Artist Info)

Hey everyone! For last week’s photo challenge, merge, I posted a photo I took while at the Edmonton Fringe and used the painting as my interpretation of the theme. I received many responses for that photo, so I searched online for the artist.

My photo-entry for the Merge challenge.

I pride myself on being a pretty good researcher, but man-oh-man was this tough! I assumed (silly me) that she would be from Edmonton, but when my search yielded no results I instead typed this into Google:

And thank-goodness, the Edmonton Sun provided me with the answer!

Her name is Jennifer Main and she is from L.A. You can find her site here.

Pft! That was a true test of my researching skills, and can I just say: Nailed it!

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge (Artist Info)

Leave a Reply

