Post-travel Blues

If you’ve been reading my other blog, Tay at Home you would know that I have been suffering from the post-travel blues.

While training from Ottawa to Toronto this afternoon, I decided to spend my time reading some of my favourite travel blogs. I just happened to stumble upon a few good stories/articles about my little predicament.

So, in case you are also suffering from the same feeling, take a read!

This Lonely Planet article was especially awesome.

Also, this post had me nodding in agreement.

For all the non-travelers out there: Yes, we know our life is awesome. Yes, we know that we’re lucky. But, for those of us who come home after an extended trip, we know the difficulties associated with that. It’s all the same…but different.

Leave a Reply

