Next travel destination? You decide!

It's all happening!

It’s all happening!

Hey followers!

In case you’re wondering what I’ve been up to, head over to Tay at Home and take a read! Or, just look above! Yeah, I’ve scored myself an Intern position at an Ad Agency in Toronto! SUPER EXCITING!

Do not fret though, there are still travel plans in my future.

Nothing is set in stone, but I know that I need to go somewhere this year!

So, let’s have a vote!!!

And yes, if I get enough votes (more than 20), I WILL make the winning destination my next trip! Think I should go somewhere that I didn’t list? Leave it in the comments!

One thought on “Next travel destination? You decide!

Leave a Reply

